dragonreine:

I Stand For All Of Us (December 2015 Patreon) by DragonReine

I’m creating art tutorials on Patreon!

Subscribe to my Patreon to get the following:
– Hi-res JPG
– Written tutorial
– Step-by-step progress 

Ah, Aveline from Dragon Age II, one of my fave videogame characters of all time. She’s such an amazing character, and I loved her to bits the moment I saw her on screen. Here’s a woman who’s tough, who’s rough-and-ready, who’s not conventionally attractive, yet ends up as one of the most badass characters in Hawke’s party.

Gallery

Leave a Reply

