serenity-fails:

Apple Adaar and her wifey Sera! A wedding portrait for a birthday ❤

Happy Birthday to my best friend Riss a.k.a. @redredribbon, who has been putting up with my ass for six years, somehow?? I love you and am extremely grateful to the weirdness of life that allowed us to meet, cause I would have lost my shit ages ago without you around. You give me perspective, you give me support, and you make me laugh like nobody else. Here’s to another year well spent with my favorite person!!!! ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

